Next events

FeRRO Comedy Club - 31 de Janeiro

Tuesday, 31 January 2023

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 7 de Fevereiro

Tuesday, 07 February 2023

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

Past events

FeRRO Comedy Club - 24 de Janeiro

Tuesday, 24 January 2023

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 17 de Janeiro

Tuesday, 17 January 2023

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

STAND-UP CITY CLUB - 12 de Janeiro

Thursday, 12 January 2023

ZERO Box Lodge (Porto)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 10 de Janeiro

Tuesday, 10 January 2023

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

STAND-UP CITY CLUB - 29 de Dezembro

Thursday, 29 December 2022

ZERO Box Lodge (Porto)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 27 de Dezembro

Tuesday, 27 December 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

STAND-UP CITY CLUB - 15 de Dezembro

Thursday, 15 December 2022

ZERO Box Lodge (Porto)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 13 de Dezembro

Tuesday, 13 December 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 6 de Dezembro

Tuesday, 06 December 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

Stand-up City Club - 1 de Dezembro

Thursday, 01 December 2022

ZERO Box Lodge (Porto)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 22 de Novembro

Tuesday, 22 November 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

Stand-up City Club - 17 de Novembro

Thursday, 17 November 2022

ZERO Box Lodge (Porto)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 15 de Novembro

Tuesday, 15 November 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 15 de Novembro (Sessão Extra)

Tuesday, 15 November 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 8 de Novembro

Tuesday, 08 November 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

Stand-up City Club - 3 de Novembro

Thursday, 03 November 2022

ZERO Box Lodge (Porto)

Stand-up City Club - 27 de Outubro

Thursday, 27 October 2022

ZERO Box Lodge (Porto)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 25 de Outubro

Tuesday, 25 October 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

THE BALKAN BRAIN - Pedja Bajovic's Stand-Up Show

Saturday, 22 October 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

City Club - 20 de Outubro

Thursday, 20 October 2022

ZERO Box Lodge (Porto)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 18 de Outubro

Tuesday, 18 October 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 11 de Outubro

Tuesday, 11 October 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

PORTO COMEDY FEST - All English Day (OCT 5th)

Wednesday, 05 October 2022

Auditório CCOP

FeRRO Comedy Club - 27 de Setembro

Tuesday, 27 September 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 20 de Setembro

Tuesday, 20 September 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 13 de Setembro

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 6 de Setembro

Tuesday, 06 September 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 30 de Agosto

Tuesday, 30 August 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 23 de Agosto

Tuesday, 23 August 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 16 de Agosto

Tuesday, 16 August 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 9 de Agosto

Tuesday, 09 August 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club | NOITE Nº 100 | 2 de Agosto

Tuesday, 02 August 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 26 de Julho

Tuesday, 26 July 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 12 de Julho

Tuesday, 12 July 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 5 de Julho

Tuesday, 05 July 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 28 de Junho

Tuesday, 28 June 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 21 de Junho

Tuesday, 21 June 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 14 de Junho

Tuesday, 14 June 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 7 de Junho

Tuesday, 07 June 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 31 de Maio

Tuesday, 31 May 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

ÚLTIMO A RIR - Semi-Final de Concurso de Stand-Up Comedy

Wednesday, 25 May 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 24 de Maio

Tuesday, 24 May 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

RAMÓN - el espectáculo

Thursday, 19 May 2022

Auditório CCOP

FeRRO Comedy Club - 17 de Maio

Tuesday, 17 May 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

Era Uma Vez... Stand-Up - 11 de Maio

Wednesday, 11 May 2022

Era Uma Vez Em Paris

FeRRO Comedy Club - 10 de Maio

Tuesday, 10 May 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 3 de Maio

Tuesday, 03 May 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 19 de Abril

Tuesday, 19 April 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 12 de Abril

Tuesday, 12 April 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 5 de Abril

Tuesday, 05 April 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 29 de Março

Tuesday, 29 March 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 22 de Março

Tuesday, 22 March 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 15 de Março

Tuesday, 15 March 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 8 de Março

Tuesday, 08 March 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 1 de Março

Tuesday, 01 March 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 22 de Fevereiro

Tuesday, 22 February 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 15 de Fevereiro

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 8 de Fevereiro

Tuesday, 08 February 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 1 de Fevereiro

Tuesday, 01 February 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 25 de Janeiro

Tuesday, 25 January 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 18 de Janeiro

Tuesday, 18 January 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 3 de Janeiro

Monday, 03 January 2022

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 23 de Novembro

Tuesday, 23 November 2021

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 16 de Novembro

Tuesday, 16 November 2021

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

FeRRO Comedy Club - 9 de Novembro

Tuesday, 09 November 2021

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)