Next events

Samba no Porto - 9ª edição!

Saturday, 10 December 2022

Miradouro Ignez - Porto

Forró no Porto - 13ª Edição!

Saturday, 17 December 2022

Rua da Restauração 252 - Porto

Gafieira Porto 2ª edição!

Saturday, 07 January 2023

Rua da Restauração 252

Past events

Samba no Porto - 8ª edição!

Saturday, 19 November 2022

Miradouro Ignez - Porto

Forró no Porto - 12ª Edição!

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Rua da Restauração 252 - Porto

Samba no Porto - 7ª edição!

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Miradouro Ignez - Porto

Gafieira Porto

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Rua da Restauração 252

Forró no Porto - 11ª Edição!

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Rua da Restauração 252 - Porto

Samba no Porto - 6ª edição!

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Miradouro Ignez - Porto

Confraria do Forró

Friday, 09 September 2022

Av Ramos Pinto 340 - Cais de Gaia - The View

Confraria do Forró

Friday, 26 August 2022

Av Ramos Pinto 340 - Cais de Gaia - The View

Forró no Porto - 10ª Edição!

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Rua da Restauração 252 - Porto

Confraria do Forró

Friday, 19 August 2022

Av Ramos Pinto 340 - Cais de Gaia - The View

Confraria do Forró

Friday, 12 August 2022

Av Ramos Pinto 340 - Cais de Gaia - The View

Confraria do Forró

Friday, 05 August 2022

Av Ramos Pinto 340 - Cais de Gaia - The View

Samba no Porto - 5ª Edição!

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Miradouro Ignez - Porto

Confraria do Forró

Friday, 29 July 2022

Av Ramos Pinto 340 - Cais de Gaia - The View

Confraria do Forró

Friday, 22 July 2022

Av Ramos Pinto 340 - Cais de Gaia - The View

Forró no Porto - 9ª Edição!

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Rua da Restauração 252 - Porto

Samba no Porto - 4ª Edição!

Friday, 10 June 2022

The View - Cais de Gaia

Samba no Porto - 3ª Edição!

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Rua da Restauração 252 - Porto

Forró no Porto - 8ª Edição!

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Rua da Restauração 252 - Porto

Samba no Porto - 2ª Edição!

Friday, 08 April 2022

Rua da Restauração 252 - Porto

Forró no Porto - 7ª Edição

Saturday, 12 March 2022

Rua da Restauração 252 - Porto