Next events

Q.P. Burros do Magoito | Programas Familiares 2023

Multiple dates available

Estrada do Sacário nº3, Arneiro dos Marinheiros 2705–434 – São João das Lampas - SINTRA

Q.P. Burros do Magoito | Festas de Aniversário

Multiple dates available

Av. Moinhos do Arneiro nº3 ou 6 – Arneiro dos Marinheiros 2705–434 – São João das Lampas - SINTRA

Segredos de Braga

Multiple dates available

Loja Here&Dare - R. Dom Frei Caetano Brandão 27, 4700-435 Braga

Percurso Alquímico Escadaria do Bom Jesus

Multiple dates available

Alameda do Pórtico, Braga

Um sabor a Braga

Multiple dates available

Loja Here&Dare - R. Dom Frei Caetano Brandão 27, 4700-435 Braga

Jardins e Cafés Históricos de Braga

Multiple dates available

Loja Here&Dare - R. Dom Frei Caetano Brandão 27, 4700-435 Braga

Porto Medieval

Multiple dates available

Terreiro da Sé, Porto

Crimes e Mistérios

Multiple dates available

Praça de Carlos Alberto, Porto

The Cemetery walk

Multiple dates available

Largo Soares dos Reis, 4300-096 Porto

Highlights Tour with cruise + Bolsa Palace

Multiple dates available

Jardim do Morro, 4430-210 Vila Nova de Gaia

Food Tour Porto

Multiple dates available

Praça D. João I, Porto

Porto By Night

Multiple dates available

Praça Gomes Teixeira, Porto

Burla da Velha Lisboa

Multiple dates available

Drama restaurante bar - rua capitão leitão nº 88 Parede

Noites de Fado & Jantar

Multiple dates available

Drama restaurante bar - rua capitão leitão nº 88 Parede

Gastronomia com História - Perdiz à Caçador

Tuesday, 17 January 2023

Rua Passos Manuel 135 - Porto - 4000-385

Stories, Songs & Secrets

Multiple dates available

Drama restaurante bar - rua capitão leitão nº 88 Parede

FeRRO Comedy Club - 31 de Janeiro

Tuesday, 31 January 2023

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

STAND-UP CITY CLUB - 2 de Fevereiro

Thursday, 02 February 2023

ZERO Box Lodge (Porto)

Ponto 2 Comedy Night

Friday, 03 February 2023

Ponto 2 (Avenida de França 202)

White Party

Saturday, 04 February 2023

Braga | R. da Cintura 49, 4720-333 Ferreiros

Grémio Boémio: Stand-up Comedy em Coimbra 🎙️

Tuesday, 07 February 2023

R. Ilha 12, 3000-214 Coimbra

FeRRO Comedy Club - 7 de Fevereiro

Tuesday, 07 February 2023

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

Ponto 2 ENGLISH Stand-Up Comedy Night

Friday, 10 February 2023

Avenida de França, n°202

VHS Porto 📼

Saturday, 11 February 2023

The View

Samba no Porto - 11ª Edição!

Saturday, 11 February 2023

Miradouro Ignez - Porto

Stand Up Comedy - Pinguim Comedy Club

Saturday, 11 February 2023

Rua Belomonte, 65 Porto

Forró no Porto - 15ª Edição!

Saturday, 18 February 2023

Rua da Restauração 252 - Porto

Arêrê

Sunday, 19 February 2023

Lisboa | Nada Temple

Le Carnaval

Monday, 20 February 2023

Porto | MERCADO FERREIRA BORGES - Hard Club

Ponto 2 Noite de Improviso 24/02

Friday, 24 February 2023

Avenida de França, n°202

Past events

Feijocada Brasileirão

Sunday, 29 January 2023

R. DE DELFIM FERREIRA 564, 4100-199 PORTO

Stand Up Comedy - Pinguim Comedy Club

Saturday, 28 January 2023

Rua Belomonte, 65 Porto

FeRRO Comedy Club - 24 de Janeiro

Tuesday, 24 January 2023

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

Feijocada Brasileirão

Sunday, 22 January 2023

R. DE DELFIM FERREIRA 564, 4100-199 PORTO

Samba no Porto - 10ª Edição!

Saturday, 21 January 2023

Miradouro Ignez - Porto

São Vitor Comedy Club - 18 de Janeiro

Wednesday, 18 January 2023

Rua de S. Victor 122, Porto

FeRRO Comedy Club - 17 de Janeiro

Tuesday, 17 January 2023

FeRRO Comedy Club (FERRO BAR)

Feijocada Brasileirão

Sunday, 15 January 2023

R. DE DELFIM FERREIRA 564, 4100-199 PORTO

NERVE & IL-BRUTTO AO VIVO NAS CALDAS DA RAINHA Spacy

Saturday, 14 January 2023

Rua Eng Cancela de Abreu n°11

Stand Up Comedy - Pinguim Comedy Club

Saturday, 14 January 2023

Rua Belomonte, 65 Porto